Executive Team

  • Valerie Kopetzky

    MNA, Chief Executive Officer

  • Roger Hilliard

    MBAMaster of Business AdministrationChief Operating Officer

  • Cindy Murphy

    MPHMaster of Public HealthCSAPCCertified Substance Abuse Prevention ConsultantChief Public Health Officer

  • Mackie Johnson

    LCASLicensed Clinical Addictions SpecialistLCSWLicensed Clinical Social WorkerCCSCertified Clinical SupervisorChief Clinical Officer

  • Jo-Ellen McQuade

    SHRM-SCPSociety for Human Resource Management – Senior Certified ProfessionalSPHRSenior Professional in Human ResourcesChief Human Resources Officer

  • Abigail Lord-Ramsey

    MAMaster of ArtsChief Strategy Officer

Board of Directors

  • Rick Aiken

  • Brannon Cashion

  • Bob Consoli

  • Jeff Davis

  • Demetria Faulkner-Welch

  • Robin Rose Fine

  • Victoria Perez Friends

  • Nicole Gardner

  • Merrilyn R. Gill

  • Fred Hudson

  • Christy Knight

  • Ben Lehman

  • Freda Lester

  • Dr. Scott Lurie

  • P. Sunny Panyanouvong-Rubeck

  • Julia Paul

  • Valerie Williams

  • Josh Wilkes